Hello There!

Thanks for stopping by and checking out my blog! My name is Jenny and I live in Minnesota with my husband and two kids. I’ve never met a craft project I didn’t like and wanted to start a blog to document all of my projects.  My craft of the moment is sewing- but I also knit, love working with silk flowers, and have been known to dabble in card making, painting, and basically just attempting to make a lot of the things I see because “I could totally make that myself0 (with $96 worth of craft supplies)!”

I’ll be sharing my projects as I create them as well as using this space to document my attempts at creating a capsule wardrobe (one that I plan to sew a good chunk of).

Leave a Reply

